My second book signing is coming up!

be8591d72089b4a6d93f3003ce869cae

IMG_1388

I’m looking forward to another great experience on Saturday, February 7th. Meeting new people and sharing my novel, In Kala’s Hands: A Lakota Sioux Proclamation provides an amazing way to spend a couple of hours at the extraordinary Books or Books bookstore in Henderson, NV.

Kim Henry displayed my book’s poster in her storefront window for weeks in anticipation of my event. I appreciate her supporting me as a new author.

If you couldn’t make my previous event, please stop by this coming Saturday. I’d love to meet readers in such an ideal setting as Books or Books.

The event is from 12:00-2:00 pm

The book store’s location:
3460 Sunset Rd. Suite R
Henderson, NV
702-522-7697
http://www.booksorbooks.com/
booksorbooks@gmail.com
Twitter: @booksorbooks
BooksOrBooks Facebook

See you Saturday afternoon!

As always, thank you for reading my blog.

Mary 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

